HomeSportbetriebFussballBetreuer Jgd


   
 


Fußball-Jugendbetreuung Saison 2016/17

Jugendleitung

Name

Telefon

Jugendleiter

Manfred Gellert  E-Mail: soccerp58@web.de

0151-20748696

Stellvertr. Jugendleiter

Stefan Mertesacker E-Mail: mertesacker@t-online.de

05101-1816

Frauen/Mädchen

Holger Müller E-Mail: HolgerMueller@gmx.net

0172- 9707810

Jugendleiter Koldinger SV

Karsten Mai E-Mail: mai.karsten@gmx.net

0176-76593870

Mannschaft

Name

Telefon

A

Dirk Buschold E-Mail: dirk.buschold@nilfisk.com

0172-4545536

 

Stefan Mertesacker E-Mail: mertesacker@t-online.de

05101-1816

   

 

B1 Thomas Joedecke E-Mail: tsvpattensen-u17@gmx.de

0172-5115600

 

Andreas Gebauer E-Mail: tsvpattensen-u17@gmx.de

0176-21951215

     
B2

Stefan Bode E-Mail: stefanbode68@gmx.de

0176-72285748

 

Daniel Janz E-Mail: dj-fussball-pattensen@web.de.de

0176-89221388

   

 

C1 Arash Tawahen E-Mail: tawahen@arcor.de

0163-8960791

  Petros Pappas  E-Mail: pperdika@aol.com

0173-2030953

 

 

 

C2

Michael Reichel E-Mail: reichel.michael@ekd.de

0171 7538228

 

Oliver Beyer E-Mail: oliverbeyer@fussball.ms

0172-1500400

 

 

 

C3 Tobi Schnetter E-Mail: tobi.schnetter@online.de

01523-1856468

  Wolfgang Helms Email: familie-helms@web.de

01523-3900596

   

 

D1 Oliver Bock E-Mail: doppelbock@t-online.de

0173-2401604

   

 

   

 

D2 Michael Kleuker E-Mail: michael.kleuker@t-online.de

0171-7832280

  Volker Multhaup-Sicking

05101-589511

   

 

D3

Dirk Buschold E-Mail: dirk.buschold@nilfisk.com

0172-4254798

   

 

E1 Matthias Altenhoff E-Mail: m.altenhoff@htp-tel.de

0172-4545536

  Heiko Probst Email: heiko.probst@gmx.net

0163-1746837

   

 

E2 Jan Simon E-Mail: Jasimo@web.de

0173-2346025

  Eugen Seljukov E-Mail: e.seljukov@gmx.de 0177-3313122
  Romek Hermasch E-Mail: roman.hermasch@freenet.de

0172-3007369

   

 

F1

Joerg Bremer E-Mail: bremerdl@t-online.de

0152- 34591889

   

 

F2

Lars Jordan E-Mail: jordi.77@web.de

0177- 8281789

   

 

F3

Manuel Sorgatz E-Mail: m-sorgatz@t-online.de

 
     
G1

Sven Schüle

0151-23524879

 

 

 

     
G2

Melvin Herrmann E-Mail: melvin99@htp-tel.de

05101-916184

  Christian von Roden E-Mail: christianvroden@gmx.de

0151-21128325

   

 

Frauen

Holger Müller  Email: holgermueller@gmx.de

0172- 9707810

 

 

A-Juniorinnen

Sven Rau  Email: srau@kabelmail.de

0178-5835233

     

C- Juniorinnen

Sven Rau  Email: srau@kabelmail.de

0178-5835233

   

 

D-Juniorinnen

Günter Hanne

 

 

Michael Kleuker  Email: michael.kleuker@t-online.de

0171-7832280